Cars For When You’re Great!

 

Cars for the greats. Generaly when people think of cars for great people like myself, they think Bentley, Maybach, Ferrari, Porsche, or Lamborghini. If you havent read I am of great status and therefore I require elegant and yet sophisticated materialistic things in life including my cars, and that is why I chose the Bugatti Veyron 16.4, pure class, speed and luxury all in one. This car comes packing close to 1000bhp with a top speed of approximately 253mph, that is unless you go with the Super Sport, but this is where class is chosen over speed. Not that the Super Sport isn’t classy, it just isn’t, how do you say…elegant enough for the finer people in life?

 

My ladies who are on the path to greatness (my bedroom) expect the very best out of me, so the Bugatti Veyron 16.4 isn’t just the only car I drive but I have recently purchased a Ferrari 458 Italia. One of the most beautiful cars a man or woman could ever lay eyes on. With a price tag of $325,000 you may ask how do I afford it along with the $1,500,000 price tag of the Bugatti Veyron ? Well here’s how, I’m great Motherfucker! Deal with it.

 

Hopefully this will help some of you wannabe “greats” out with cars and ladies. I’ve given you some great knowledge here so how about you go empty your bank account and drive over to your local Bugatti or Ferrari dealer and buy you a new ride! Remember greatness is something you will never achieve in life, after all I was born with the gift, but if you want to be like me, you just have to be smooth and keep reading my blogs and I will try to help you out as much as I can with my special advice whether it’s on getting women, looking great, acting great, or just plain out being great. Well until next time,

 

The Great One,

 

-Shaun The Great.

Leave a Reply

